Avon Dassett Parish Council
Avon Dassett Parish Council

Our Councillors

Avon Dassett Parish Council has 5 elected councillors who are supported by a County Councillor and a District Councillor.

Trevor Gill - Chair



  1. Finance
  2. Governance (Standing Orders etc)
  3. Broadband

Mike Blakeman - Vice Chair



  1. Planning (incl. Neighbourhood Plan)

Darrell Muffitt



  1. Community - Community Events, The Yew Tree
  2. The Reading Room

Philip Baxter



  1. Roads, Drains, Street Lights, Green Area Contracts & Maintenance
  2. Police and Crime

Liz Hurst




  1. The Village Playground
  2. St John's Churchyard

We are located at:

Avon Dassett Parish Council

The Reading Room

Avon Dassett



CV47 2AL


Contact us today!

If you wish to contact us you can do so by:


Email: For our clerk:



or for our Chair



Phone to our clerk - Helen Hide-Wright:


07713 892835


Our clerk is a part time role and it is possible that she might not be always available to receive telephone calls. However, if she is not available please leave her a message and she will deal with it as soon as possible.


Or use our

How You Communicate With Us 

contact form.

Visitor Count

Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© Avon Dassett Parish Council