Avon Dassett Parish Council
Avon Dassett Parish Council

Avon Dassett Parish Council and Stratford on Avon District Council Elections 2 May 2019

Elections were held on 2 May 2019 for Avon Dassett Parish Council and also the Red Horse Ward of Stratford on Avon District Council.

The results of these elections were as follows:

Red Horse

  • Allison Aves, Green Party, 226 votes

  • John Feilding, Conservative Party, 698 votes

  • John Insoll, Liberal Democrats, 135 votes

  • Jan Sewell, Labour, 75 votes

Avon Dassett

  • Philip Baxter, 48 votes

  • Mike Blakeman, 72 votes

  • Trevor Gill, 63 votes

  • Martyn Heard, 47 votes

  • Liz Hirst, 70 votes

  • Darrell Muffitt. 58 votes

All of the elected councillors will serve for a period of 4 years

We are located at:

Avon Dassett Parish Council

The Reading Room

Avon Dassett



CV47 2AL


Contact us today!

If you wish to contact us you can do so by:


Email: For our clerk:



or for our Chair



Phone to our clerk - Helen Hide-Wright:


07713 892835


Our clerk is a part time role and it is possible that she might not be always available to receive telephone calls. However, if she is not available please leave her a message and she will deal with it as soon as possible.


Or use our

How You Communicate With Us 

contact form.

Visitor Count

Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© Avon Dassett Parish Council